Locations

CHASE has multiple locations building business partnerships throughout the US. Select from one of our specialty divisions or find the branch closest to you.

Corporate Office

750 Hammond Drive NE
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404.250.0919
Fax: 404.348.0224
info@chasestaffing.com

Let Us Help You Today!

Georgia

Atlanta South

3619 S Fulton Ave
Suite 202
Hapeville, GA 30354-1712

Text or Call: 770.731.1115
Fax: 404.671.8512
southlake@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Atlanta Technical & Food Manufacturing

750 Hammond Dr NE
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328

Text or Call: 404.250.9525
Fax: 404.348.0224
itjobs@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Conyers

1818 Lakefield Court SE
Suite A
Conyers, GA 30013

Text or Call: 770.761.3885
Fax: 770.809.5029
conyers@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Kennesaw

3745 Cherokee St
Suite 102
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Text or Call: 770.563.9998
Fax: 770.563.0292
marietta@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Lawrenceville 

1848 Old Norcross Road
Suite 1100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044-3113

Text or Call: 770.932.3223
Fax: 770.809.5026
duluth@chasestaffing.com

 

Douglasville

3500 Highway 5 Suite 103
Douglasville, GA 30135

Text or Call: 678.626.6855
Fax: 678.626.0436
lithiasprings@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Newnan

1047 Bullsboro Drive
Newnan, GA 30265

Text or Call: 770.252.2202
Fax: 770.809.5030
newnan@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Illinois

Chicago Technical

3501 Algonquin Road
Suite 510
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3160

Text or Call: 847.870.1777
Fax: 847.870.1772
chicago@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

North Carolina

Charlotte

756 Tyvola Road
Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28217

Text or Call: 704.499.9168
Fax: 704.816.1857
charlotte@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

South Carolina

Greenville

517 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Suite D
Greenville, SC 29607

Text or Call: 864.421.0410
Fax: 864.421.9945
greenville@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Tennessee

Chattanooga

2700 Broad Street
Suite 136
Chattanooga, TN 37408-3123

Text or Call: 423.491.7210

Fax: 423.370.1857
chattanooga@chasestaffing.com

Learn more

 

Texas

Dallas

2500 NE Green Oaks Blvd.
Suite 201A
Arlington, TX 76006

Text or Call: 972.457.9060
Fax: 214.764.9691
dallas@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.

Virginia

Roanoke Valley

3025 Peters Creek Rd NW
Suite A
Roanoke, VA 24019-2760

Text or Call: 540.265.3870
Fax: 540.242.0739
roanoke@chasestaffing.com

Learn more.